You suck….not really

This afternoon, my siblings and I watched the latest Twilight movie: Breaking Dawn Part 1. I do not understand if any girl was in their right mind, why they would go for a white, cold, hairy guy; compared to a brown, hot, yummy guy! Also, the wedding scene reminded me a lot of a family member’s wedding which was not a joyous event. I actually cried while watching the movie. – I will admit that I liked Bella’s wedding dress and the movie has convinced me that I would love to travel to Rio, Brazil. I honestly cannot wait till I am finished with my school at USF, so I can travel all over the world!!!! I am itching to travel and be immersed into new cultures.

Leave a Reply

