Making dreams into projects

Last night my sister, Cheyenne, and I went to see the cast of MTV’s “The Buried Life” at USF Lecture Series held in the Marshall Center. First of all, I have been a HUGE fan of the show since it aired in January 2010. Their show really inspired me to make my own bucket list and to not wait till I am older to do things.

Their name of their talk was “What Do You Want To Do Before You Graduate.” This title made me think even more about how I can cross things off my bucket list even now before I am done with school and that I don’t have to have it pressed for in the future. We are never guaranteed that we will have our health or certain opportunities again. One of the reasons why I love the cast of TBL so much is because they are really true and down to earth guys. They were never cocky in their attitude and they are just cool guys. I believe the world is lacking too many of these!

I decided one of the things that I want to do this summer for my bucket list is to watch the sunrise and sunet at beach on the same day. Meaning: I will drive over to the east coast of Florida, then come back over here to the west coast and watch the sunrise. It will be a long day, but I hear it is very much worth it.

WHAT DO YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU GRADUATE?!

Cheyenne and I with our TBL signed tee :))

Leave a Reply

