V- Day

 It amazes me how many forget. For the Marine Corps campaign that I am working on has reminded me every single day that our country’s freedom is not free. God, Guns, and Guts make the United States of America free.

I tear up every single time I watch a video on Youtube about someone from the military coming home and surprising their loved ones. I cannot even being to imagine what it is like going months on end without seeing them. They are strong souls. Words cannot express my thankfulness to the men and women who serve our country everyday to keep our nation safe.

The service men and women are a special breed; not only them, but their spouses and families. They go through moving every few years, taking care of young children, and running a household.

Our country has depended on these souls since 1775 and we must never forget their service.

Image

Leave a Reply

