The End is Near!

I’m in the middle of my “hell” week at school and my brain is so fried. I am in my senior year and I have no motivation what so ever to study. Hence, why I am writing a blog instead of being totally studious. However, I am gathering all my motivation while I am typing away.

This morning, I was feeling incredibly overwhelmed I looked like a three-year-old (as my mother pointed out to me!) It is crazy to think in less than ten days I will be on the aeroplane to South Africa. I’m more than thrilled. I just can’t even being to think about packing, even though we have suitcase staring at me in the living room. After my last test next Thursday, I will be free from school and I will be able to put all my focus on the family’s trip!!!! Oh my word! I cannot wait. 

I see the finish line at the end of this semester. It cannot come soon enough. 

“If life hits you in the head with a brick, don’t give up.” – Steve Jobs

Leave a Reply

