Freedom!

Image Exactly at 10 a.m. this morning I finished my school semester! Thank goodness! I didn’t go out dancing out of my class room. However, I heard a little choir singing in my head!

Last night, I was finishing up my packing and I believe I have basically everything packed! My poor puppy Chinno has been all depressed about us leaving. Him and Choxie have decided peeing everywhere in the house is a way to protest.

An issue about leaving is less than two days, is not having in food in the house. So mother and I are off to the store to find some food.

N-

Leave a Reply

