Tampa-Town

Recently, I have had people tell me that me that there is nothing fun to do in the town of Tampa. I beg to differ. All one needs to do is drive around and see all the options. 

Today, I had the pleasure of venturing around Tampa. I first started the day by attending an expo called DeafNation which was held at the Tampa Convention Center. It was a mandatory attendance for my American Sign Language class. I will admit the expo was overwhelming, but a good experience. After walking around the hall, I decided to check out the Gasparilla Festival of the Arts which is an outside festival located right next to the Hillsborough River. I have always loved walking around downtown. I get a classy chic feeling when wandering the town. On my venturing, I found a cute little coffee place called Kahwa Espresso Bar. A hazelnut cappuccino was in need due to the cold weather that has decided to “bless” itself upon Florida. 

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

ImageImage

Leave a Reply

