Future Passport Stamp: Thailand

Lately, I have been doing my research on future places I plan on traveling to. As well as traveling tips for women. I found this site:herpackinglist.com, which has been extremely helpful with different ideas. Some of things I know of because of traveling to South Africa and the Cayman Islands. Such as: Rolling your clothes to help make more room in your luggage. There was a packing list for african game park. About everything listed, I had packed for SA this past trip.

On top of my traveling list is Thailand. Various family members of mine have had the opportunity to visit the country a few times and have fallen in love. My best friend, Katy, has always talked about going and the more I have researched things, I have decided the country is calling my name. 

I have been recommended that I must visit Phi Phi Island. By looking at the pictures, I knew I would love it. This island can be spotted in scenes of movies. The beaches are breathtaking. 

Now, I just need to eat more Thai food!

N-

Image

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. cstoppy1
    Mar 26, 2013 @ 16:08:07

    Reblogged this on Cheyenne Stopford.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

